Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: buby2009
  • Date: 2-04-2018, 23:20
2-04-2018, 23:20

Free Download VA - Standing at the Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf's Let Go (2018)

Category: Music

VA - Standing at the Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf's Let Go (2018)
VA - Standing at the Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf's Let Go (2018)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, front cover | 332 MB
Label: Mardev ‎- MDV07 | Tracks: 13 | Time: 55:39 min
Indie Rock, Indie Pop

After scoring a freak hit with the Buzz Bin classic ""Popular,"" New York indie-rockers Nada Surf built themselves into career artists with a devoted cult following. Arguably the most pivotal album in that arc was Let Go, the 2003 release that saw them aligning with longtime label home Barsuk Records for the first time. That album's US release date is rapidly approaching its 15th anniversary, and the band is celebrating by assembling their very own charity tribute LP. Standing At The Gates: The Songs Of Nada Surf's Let Go features the entire tracklist performed by an assortment of friends and associates including Aimee Mann, William Tyler, Rogue Wave, the Long Winters, Holly Miranda, Manchester Orchestra, Victoria Bergsman, and recent Barsuk signees Charly Bliss.
1. Manchester Orchestra - Blizzard Of '77 (02:07)
2. Ron Gallo - Happy Kid (03:52)
3. The Texas Gentlemen - Inside of Love (04:02)
4. Ed Harcourt - Fruit Fly (05:26)
5. Rogue Wave - Blonde on Blonde (03:53)
6. The Long Winters - Hi-Speed Soul (05:17)
7. Holly Miranda - Killian's Red (05:52)
8. Charly Bliss - The Way You Wear Your Head (03:00)
9. William Tyler - Neither Heaven Nor Space (04:31)
10. Adia Victoria - La Pour Ca (03:28)
11. Eyelids - Treading Water (05:02)
12. Aimee Mann - Paper Boats (05:53)
13. Victoria Bergsman - No Quick Fix (03:10)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive